Casa Navona Apartments Rom – Home – Ferienhaus in Rom

EN English IT Italiano ES Español DE Deutsch FR Français JP 日本語
Piazza di Tor Sanguigna, 11, 00186 Rom ItalienP.IVA 10108321000
CASA NAVONA APARTMENTS IN ROME
CASA NAVONA APARTMENTS IN ROME
Buchen

     EIN APARTMENT BUCHEN…






Video-Tour
Home   Video-Tour   Apartments   Annexe Attico Navona   Lage   FAQs   Virtual Tour
Home | Video-Tour | Apartments | Sonderangebote | Lage | FAQs - Häufige Fragen | Virtuelle Tour

WILLKOMMEN BEI CASA NAVONA APARTMENTS ROM

Fantatisches Bed & Breakfast Ferienhaus im Herzen der Hauptstadt Rom. Durch seine exzellente Lage direkt am Piazza Navona können Sie die antiken Schätze und historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie von keinem anderen Punkt aus entdecken. Sie müssen sich nicht mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln herumschlagen oder erst Ihren Weg durch die Stadt finden, sondern können einfach vor die Tür gegen und alles um Sie herum genießen, während Sie die Stadt erkunden.

Jedes der wichtigen Wahrzeichen kann zu Fuß bequem erreicht werden. Das Pantheon mit seiner majestätischen Kuppel, das im 2. Jahrhundert n.Chr. erbaut wurde, ist nur 10 Minuten entfernt. Der Trevi-Brunnen, bekannt u.a. aus dem Film "La Dolce Vita" ist nur 15 Minuten entfernt. Der für seine Märkte über Tag und die vielen Bars und Restaurants bei Nacht bekannte Campo dei Fiori ist nur 5 Minuten entfernt.

Es macht Spaß, zu weiter entfernte Sehenswürdigkeiten zu gehen, da man dazu durch die vielen kleinen Seitenstraßen gehen kann, in denen man wieder viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sieht. Das Kolosseum ist nur etwas mehr als 20 Minuten entfernt. Dorthin gibt es kaum einen schöneren Weg als über die Einkaufsstraße Via del Corso, die in der Fori Imperiali endet, der Straße, die durch das antike Forum zum Kolosseum führt. Und all da vom Komfort des wunderbaren Bed & Breakfast im Stadtzentrum Roms, Italien.

Zusätzlich zu seiner fantastischen Lage bietet das Bed & Breakfast Rom geräumige Apartments mit Selbstverpflegung und bietet die Einrichtung, die Sie in einem modernen Bed & Breakfast in Rom erwarten würden. Schauen Sie bei unserer virtuellen Tour vorbei, um einen ersten Eindruck unserer Unterkunft zu gewinnen.

 

Google map

Sehenswürdigkeiten und Entfernungen

   
- Piazza Navona – 40 Meter
- Campo de Fiori – 450 Meter
- Trevi-Brunnen – 800 Meter
- Pantheon – 400 Meter
- Petersdom und Vatikanstadt – 1,2
  Kilometer
- Chiesa di San Luigi dei Francesi – 200
  Meter
- Kolosseum – 1,9 Kilometer
-

Spanische Treppe – 1,2 Kilometer

-

Via del Corso – 850 Meter

-

Piazza del Popolo – 1,3 Kilometer

 

 

VIDEO-TOUR

VIDEO-TOUR

Wir verfügen über vier Apartments, die sich auf vier Etagen verteilt in einem mitteralterlichen Gebäude aus dem 15. Jhd. befinden. Zusätzlich verfügen wir über ein exklusives Apartment (Annexe Attico Navona) mit Dachterrasse. Wie bei den meisten älteren Gebäuden im historischen Zentrum war zu deren Konstruktionszeit an Aufzüge noch nicht zu denken und der spärliche Platz macht den Nacheinbau unmöglich, sodass immer noch Treppen den Zugang zu den Apartments bilden. Im ersten Stock ist das Navona Deluxe Apartment. Leute, die in Ihren Bewegungsmöglichkeiten eingeschränkt sind, können die Zugänglichkeit auf unserer Seite "Buchen" prüfen und unser online Buchungssystem nutzen.

  Prevaention & Research
Casa Navona Apartments Rom

Casa Navona Apartments Rom Piazza di Tor Sanguigna 11 - 00186 Rom, Italia
Tel. +39 3407530601 - Fax. +39 0698380529 | Email: info@casanavona.it
Datenschutzrichtlinien  |  Webdesign und Aktualisierung von Fisheyes Ltd.

No Breakfast Available

Casa Navona Apartments Rome – Home – Holiday House in Rome

EN English IT Italiano ES Español DE Deutsch FR Français JP 日本語
Piazza di Tor Sanguigna, 11, 00186 Rome ItalyP.IVA 10108321000
CASA NAVONA APARTMENTS IN ROME
CASA NAVONA APARTMENTS IN ROME
Reservations

     BOOK AN APARTMENT...

  Arrival Date
 
No. of Nights
  Apartment
  No. of Adults + Children
  No. of Babies
(0-3 years)
  Discount Code
 
Video Tour
Home   Video Tour   Apartments   Annexe Attico Navona   Location   FAQs   Virtual Tour
Home | Video Tour | Apartments | Special Offers | Location | FAQs | Virtual Tour

WELCOME TO THE APARTMENTS
CASA NAVONA ROME

A fantastic B&B and Holiday House situated in the very heart of the capital city of Rome. Located on the famous Piazza Navona, this B&B enjoys an excellent location and opportunity to experience all the ancient treasures and historical monuments as no other place can. No need to hassle with transportation or finding your way around the city, simply step outside and take in all the sights and sounds as you make your way to each destination on your itinerary.

Every major monument is easily accessible on foot. The Pantheon with its majestic dome built in the 2nd century AD less than 10 minutes away. The Trevi Fountain glorified in the famous film “The Dolce Vita” less than 15 minutes away. Campo de Fiori, famed for its markets by day and for its endless rows of bars and restaurants by night, just 5 minutes away.

Famous sites just a bit further out make it a joy to get to, as you make your way through the narrow back streets stumbling upon monument after monument. The Coliseum is only a little over 20 minutes, but what better way to get there than walking along the main street Via del Corso, famed for its exclusive shopping and designer labels, and finishing with a stroll along the Fori Imperiali, the street running through the ancient forum leading up to the stunning view of the Coliseum. All this from the comforts of the wonderful B&B in the City Centre of Rome, Italy.

Apart from its fabulous location, the B&B Rome offers spacious rooms (Apartments) with self catering services and a host of modern amenities one would expect to find in a contemporary B&B in Rome. Please have a look at our virtual tours to enjoy a sneek preview of the accommodation.

 

Google map

Attractions and Distances

   
- Piazza Navona – 40 meters
- Campo de Fiori – 450 meters
- Trevi Fountain – 800 meters
- Pantheon – 400 meters
- St. Peters and the Vatican – 1.2
  kilometers
- Chiesa di San Luigi dei Francesi – 200
  meters
- Colosseum – 1.9 kilometers
-

Spanish Steps – 1.2 kilometres

-

Via del Corso – 850 meters

-

Piazza del Popolo – 1.3 Kilometers

 

 

VIDEO TOUR

VIDEO TOUR

There are four apartments housed in a 15th century medieval style building spread out over four floors, as well as an exclusive apartment (Annexe Attico Navona) with a rooftop terrace overlooking the city. As with most ancient buildings in the historical centre, lifts and elevators were not around at the time of construction and limited space makes them difficult to be incorporated into the buildings nowadays, therefore stairways are the main means of ascending and descending various levels of the building. There is an apartment on the 1st floor, the Navona Deluxe apartment, and people with mobility issues can check availability by visiting our reservations section and using our real time online booking procedure.

  Prevaention & Research
CASA NAVONA APARTMENTS IN ROME

Casa Navona Apartments Rome Piazza di Tor Sanguigna 11 - 00186 Rome, Italy
Tel. +39 3407530601 - Fax. +39 0698380529 | Email: info@casanavona.it
Privacy Policy  |  Website designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd.

No Breakfast Available